header image
Home arrow News arrow Band News
Band News
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 30 July 2007 Greece Doom Metal band SORROWS PATH 2nd album on the road Administrator 622
Monday, 18 June 2007 LACRIMAE MORTALIUM recorded their new album nearby beautiful lake Administrator 504
Monday, 04 June 2007 Pure Black Doom metal band LACRIMAE MORTALIUM from Montreal Administrator 444
Thursday, 11 January 2007 Death Doom OFFICIUM TRISTE will come again moldbody 586
Wednesday, 11 October 2006 MY DYING BRIDE drummer left Administrator 539
Monday, 28 August 2006 SOLITUDEAETURNUS relive Administrator 597
Saturday, 26 August 2006 This year's expectationMY DYING BRIDE October new release moldbody 554
Saturday, 26 August 2006 US Sludge Doom metal band ISIS news moldbody 472
Wednesday, 02 August 2006 Sweden Doom Metal Band ISOLE new release Administrator 399
Friday, 07 July 2006 ZARAZA will leave Administrator 438
Friday, 02 June 2006 August 22nd, 2006 for new Trouble CD Administrator 401
Saturday, 27 May 2006 US single band MIST OF THE MALESTROM release first album moldbody 399
Saturday, 20 May 2006 US traditional doom metal band PALE DIVINE enter studio moldbody 513
Friday, 19 May 2006 US Sludge Band DOWN news moldbody 405
Sunday, 14 May 2006 CELTIC FROST new album moldbody 393
Friday, 05 May 2006 Finland Doom Metal band DOLORIAN new release moldbody 425
Wednesday, 03 May 2006 HYPONIC tour in Beijing! Administrator 395
Sunday, 30 April 2006 Germany Doom band MIRROR OF DECEPTION new release Administrator 405
Saturday, 29 April 2006 BLABBERMOUTH.NET:CANDLEMASS vocalist quits moldbody 425
Friday, 28 April 2006 USA Sludge Metal band BLACK LABEL SOCIETY tour news moldbody 355
Wednesday, 26 April 2006 SATURNUS new album will release moldbody 402
Wednesday, 26 April 2006 diSEMBOWELMENT new issues! moldbody 418
Tuesday, 25 April 2006 USA old band WHILE HEAVEN WEPT will release moldbody 464
Friday, 21 April 2006 Span Dark Doom rock band 2 SON MULTITUD moldbody 423
Monday, 10 April 2006 DAYLIGHT DIES new album released moldbody 434
Monday, 10 April 2006 Confirmed Festival Dates So Far moldbody 362
Monday, 10 April 2006 Us stoner doom band ABDULLAH reflashed Administrator 366
Friday, 07 April 2006 CELTIC FROST new album moldbody 424
Friday, 31 March 2006 HYPONIC member change Administrator 404
 
<< Start < Previous 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 29 of 29