header image
Home arrow News arrow Band News
Band News
Filter     Order     Display # 
 Date Item Title Author Hits
Monday, 30 July 2007 Greece Doom Metal band SORROWS PATH 2nd album on the road Administrator 691
Monday, 18 June 2007 LACRIMAE MORTALIUM recorded their new album nearby beautiful lake Administrator 576
Monday, 04 June 2007 Pure Black Doom metal band LACRIMAE MORTALIUM from Montreal Administrator 506
Thursday, 11 January 2007 Death Doom OFFICIUM TRISTE will come again moldbody 650
Wednesday, 11 October 2006 MY DYING BRIDE drummer left Administrator 614
Monday, 28 August 2006 SOLITUDEAETURNUS relive Administrator 657
Saturday, 26 August 2006 This year's expectationMY DYING BRIDE October new release moldbody 611
Saturday, 26 August 2006 US Sludge Doom metal band ISIS news moldbody 542
Wednesday, 02 August 2006 Sweden Doom Metal Band ISOLE new release Administrator 467
Friday, 07 July 2006 ZARAZA will leave Administrator 510
Friday, 02 June 2006 August 22nd, 2006 for new Trouble CD Administrator 465
Saturday, 27 May 2006 US single band MIST OF THE MALESTROM release first album moldbody 460
Saturday, 20 May 2006 US traditional doom metal band PALE DIVINE enter studio moldbody 576
Friday, 19 May 2006 US Sludge Band DOWN news moldbody 468
Sunday, 14 May 2006 CELTIC FROST new album moldbody 453
Friday, 05 May 2006 Finland Doom Metal band DOLORIAN new release moldbody 490
Wednesday, 03 May 2006 HYPONIC tour in Beijing! Administrator 461
Sunday, 30 April 2006 Germany Doom band MIRROR OF DECEPTION new release Administrator 468
Saturday, 29 April 2006 BLABBERMOUTH.NET:CANDLEMASS vocalist quits moldbody 495
Friday, 28 April 2006 USA Sludge Metal band BLACK LABEL SOCIETY tour news moldbody 424
Wednesday, 26 April 2006 SATURNUS new album will release moldbody 478
Wednesday, 26 April 2006 diSEMBOWELMENT new issues! moldbody 481
Tuesday, 25 April 2006 USA old band WHILE HEAVEN WEPT will release moldbody 529
Friday, 21 April 2006 Span Dark Doom rock band 2 SON MULTITUD moldbody 487
Monday, 10 April 2006 DAYLIGHT DIES new album released moldbody 511
Monday, 10 April 2006 Confirmed Festival Dates So Far moldbody 429
Monday, 10 April 2006 Us stoner doom band ABDULLAH reflashed Administrator 433
Friday, 07 April 2006 CELTIC FROST new album moldbody 494
Friday, 31 March 2006 HYPONIC member change Administrator 470
 
<< Start < Previous 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 29 of 29